fbpx

Meet the Popcorn Team

Contact Information

Ft Hamilton District Kernel
Jason Covell
FtHamiltonPopcorn@outlook.com

Hopewell District Kernel
Kristina Janz
937-475-7561  | kristina.b.janz@gmail.com
facebook.com/groups/HopewellDistrictPopcorn

William Henry Harrison District Kernel
Bernie Elliott
513-545-2158  | bernie.a.elliott@gmail.com

Maketewa District Kernel
Vacant

Blue Jacket District Kernel
Becky Gash
davidandbeckygash@gmail.com

US Grant District Kernel
Christina Adkins
c.t.adkins@gmail.com

Trailblazer District Kernel
Sandeep Reddy
s.reddy@live.com

Council Popcorn Chair/Kernel
Joel Stone
j.grant.stone@gmail.com

Council Popcorn Staff Advisor
Ken Brunner
513-577-7710 | popcorn@danbeard.org

Alyssa Barr
513-577-7707 | alyssa.barr@scouting.org