Previously Clermont/Brown District

Welcome to East Fork District, proudly serving Batavia Local School District, Bethel-Tate Local School District, Clermont Northeastern Local School District, Eastern Local School District, Fayetteville-Perry Local School District, Felicity Local School District, Georgetown Exempted Village School District, Goshen Local School District, Milford Exempted Village School District, New Richmond Exempted Village School District, Ripley Union Lewis Huntington Local School District, West Clermont Local School District, Western Brown Local School District and Williamsburg Local School District. See units for East Fork District by clicking here.

2022 Program Planning Guide

The Dan Beard Council Program Planning Guide is a helpful tool for units to plan, promote and execute their Ideal Year of Scouting. This guide will help them offer unparalleled experiences for more youth. Click here to view and download the guide.

Check out the Unit Resources and Forms page and the Program Flyers page for printable PDF files!

Ideas for the website? Contact Tim Elder, Senior District Executive, at Tim.Elder@scouting.org.