Previously Butler District

Welcome to Fort Hamilton District proudly serving Edgewood City Schools, Fairfield City School District, Hamilton City School District, Lakota Local School District, Madison City Schools, Middletown City Schools, Monroe Local Schools, New Miami Local Schools, Ross Local School District and Talawanda School District. See units for Fort Hamilton District by clicking here.

2022 Program Planning Guide

The Dan Beard Council Program Planning Guide is a helpful tool for units to plan, promote and execute their Ideal Year of Scouting. This guide will help them offer unparalleled experiences for more youth. Click here to view and download the guide.